transparent semi driving on highway by shoreline

CALCULATE IMPACT

SALES

Dirk Vaughn

Head of Renewable Diesel Sales, US
Dirk.Vaughn@neste.com
713-972-4206

Nick Monroy

Territory Manager, California
Nick.Monroy@neste.com
408-763-9020

SUSTAINABILITY AND REGULATION:

Dayne Delahoussaye

Head of North American Public Affairs
Dayne.Delahoussaye@neste.com
281-788-1662

TECHNICAL:

Matt Leuck

Technical Account Manager, North America
Matt.Leuck@neste.com
713-380-0233

OPERATIONS:

Tuija Kalpala

Operations Manager, North America Tuija.kalpala@neste.com 832-840-4707

MARKETING:

Helen Deian

Marketing Manager, North America
Helen.Deian@neste.com
713-870-5217