transparent semi driving on highway by shoreline

SALES

Dirk Vaughn

Renewable Diesel Sales, US
Dirk.Vaughn@neste.com
713-972-4206

Nick Monroy

Territory Manager, California
Nick.Monroy@neste.com
408-763-9020

SUSTAINABILITY AND REGULATION:

Dayne Delahoussaye

North American Public Affairs
Dayne.Delahoussaye@neste.com
281-788-1662

TECHNICAL:

Matt Leuck

Technical Account Manager
Matt.Leuck@neste.com
713-380-0233

OPERATIONS:

Tuija Kalpala

Operations Manager
Tuija.Kalpala@neste.com
832-840-4707

MARKETING:

Helen Deian

Marketing Manager
Helen.Deian@neste.com
713-870-5217